REGIONAL CUISINE

Québec – as many regions to visit as there are flavours and specialty products to sample!

You’ll find great diversity in the regional dining establishment and restaurants certified Terroir et Saveurs, from the concept of Terroir Restaurants through to Country-style Dining. A Terroir Restaurant is one that specializes in featuring Québec’s regional products; a Country-style Dining establishment is a restaurant situated right on a farm, and specializes in featuring its own farm products. In both types of dining establishment, the "taste of Québec" is always prepared with originality and authenticity. So, bon appétit and tell us about your experiences by writing a review!

Inspired by traditional, classic, contemporary and intuitive cuisines, Québec has been able to develop a distinctive food service offer. While poutine, tourtière and pig’s foot stew have long characterized the gastronomy and regional cuisine in Québec’s restaurants and kitchens, today the daring and the originality of their chefs and restaurant owners set them apart. The contribution by producers, artisans and restaurant owners has enriched Québec’s cuisine, and regions in which restaurants are now recognized for their regional and gastronomic cuisine are numerous.

Search

Key words:
I look for: (?)

Results:
 Loading...

Glimpses – Click and View!


Ideas for Getting Out and About – Click and Choose!


Suggestions – Click and Choose!

LAURENTIANS Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts - AUBERGE DE LA TOUR DU LAC

    • Terroir Restaurant
    • Evaluation:

    12 rooms available with fireplace and double whirlpool bath to seal unique. Ideal place to highlight important events in your life: birthdays, weddings, etc. The stay includes dinner, breakfast served in the room and ...

    Find out more about this establishment >>


SAGUENAY-LAC-SAINT-JEAN La Baie - AUBERGE DES 21

    • Terroir Restaurant
    • Evaluation:

    Located on the shores of the majestic Saguenay Fjord and the Marine Park, our inn will enchant you with its warm family atmosphere, the quality of its services, and its updated twist on fine regional cuisine.

    Find out more about this establishment >>


EASTERN TOWNSHIPS North Hatley - MANOIR HOVEY - RESTAURANT LE HATLEY

    • Terroir Restaurant
    • Evaluation:

    This 5-star Relais & Chateaux historic manor nestles on 35 acres of beautiful gardens and birch forest along the shores of Lake Massawippi near North Hatley. Built in 1899, and modeled after George Washington’s Mount ...

    Find out more about this establishment >>


LAURENTIANS Oka - LABONTÉ DE LA POMME - VERGER & MIELLERIE (CABANE À POMMES)

    • Country-Style Dining
    • Evaluation:

    The authentic and first Apple Shack in Quebec straigth from the family orchard. A menu valuing the laurentien & Quebec country. To try: for honor in the wood stove where the apple and the cheese Oka are for the honor. ...

    Find out more about this establishment >>


LAURENTIANS Mirabel - LES RONDINS - LA P'TITE CABANE D'LA CÔTE

    • Country-Style Dining
    • Evaluation:

    We welcome you in our «rustic» saphouse situated on the edge of a splendid and vast maple grove. Antique furnishing create a warm ambiance in the 2 dining rooms, where guests savour our refined dishes, prepared from our ...

    Find out more about this establishment >>


Sign up

Sign up for our NEWSLETTER
and keep up to date on our latest news and contests

 
Accès membres

Follow us

CUISINE RÉGIONALE

Le Québec, c’est autant de régions à visiter que de saveurs et de spécialités à goûter !

Vous trouverez une diversité de tables régionales et restaurants certifiés Terroir et Saveurs allant du concept de la Table aux Saveurs du Terroir à la Table Champêtre. Si la Table aux Saveurs du Terroir est un restaurant qui se spécialise dans la mise en valeur des produits régionaux du Québec, la Table Champêtre, restaurant situé sur une ferme, se spécialise quant à elle dans la mise en valeur des produits issus de son exploitation. Sachez que dans l'une ou l'autre le "goût du Québec" y est toujours servi avec originalité et authenticité. Sur ce, bon appétit et revenez nous parler de vos expériences en publiant un avis !

Inspirée d'une cuisine traditionnelle, classique, actuelle ou intuitive, le Québec a su développer une offre de restauration distincte. Si la poutine, la tourtière et le ragoût de pattes de cochon ont longtemps caractérisé la gastronomie et la cuisine régionale dans les restaurants et les cuisines du Québec, aujourd’hui elles se distinguent par l’audace et l’originalité des chefs et restaurateurs. La contribution des producteurs, des artisans et des restaurateurs a permis d’enrichir à ce point la cuisine québécoise, que nombreuses sont les régions où les restaurants se distinguent pour leur cuisine régionale et gastronomique.

Recherche

Mot clés :
Je cherche : (?)

Résultats :
 Traitement en cours...

Coups d’oeil - Cliquez, voyez !


Idées d’escapades - Cliquez, partez !


Suggestions – Cliquez, choisissez !

CANTONS-DE-L'EST North Hatley - MANOIR HOVEY - RESTAURANT LE HATLEY

    • Table aux Saveurs du Terroir
    • Appréciation :

    Ce Manoir historique, 5 étoiles Relais & Châteaux, surplombe les rives du lac Massawippi près de North Hatley. Construite en 1899 et modelée d'après la maison de George Washington à Mount Vernon, cette imposante maison ...

    En savoir plus sur cet établissement >>


LAURENTIDES Oka - LABONTÉ DE LA POMME - VERGER & MIELLERIE (CABANE À POMMES)

    • Table Champêtre
    • Appréciation :

    L'authentique et première Cabane à Pommes du Québec implantée à même un verger familial, à l'ambiance rustique & authentique. Un menu valorisant le terroir laurentien & québécois. À essayer: l'incontournable menu au ...

    En savoir plus sur cet établissement >>


LAURENTIDES Mirabel - LES RONDINS - LA P'TITE CABANE D'LA CÔTE

    • Table Champêtre
    • Appréciation :

    Un site enchanteur s'offre à vous. L'ambiance chaleureuse de nos 2 salles à manger (La cathédrale et La verrière), vous enveloppera et nos mets raffinés mijotés à partir de nos différents élevages vous combleront. ...

    En savoir plus sur cet établissement >>


BAS-SAINT-LAURENT Bic, Le - AUBERGE DU MANGE GRENOUILLE

    • Table aux Saveurs du Terroir
    • Appréciation :

    Sitôt le seuil franchi, le voyageur se voit transporté dans une autre époque, un univers artistique où tout est grâce et élégance. Sa réputation est faite de cette chaleur humaine et de l'excellence de sa table ...

    En savoir plus sur cet établissement >>


QUÉBEC (RÉGION DE) Château-Richer - AUBERGE BAKER

    • Table aux Saveurs du Terroir
    • Appréciation :

    En 1935 Alvin A. Baker convertit la vieille maison de ferme construite en 1840 en auberge. Les planchers de bois ancestraux, les murs de pierres et le foyer ajouteront cette touche particulière que vous recherchez. Une ...

    En savoir plus sur cet établissement >>


Abonnez-vous

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre
et participez à nos concours.

 
Accès membres

Suivez-nous